Staff Directory

Principal: Mrs. Abby Stevens-Siggers   astevens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Vice Principal: Mr. Matthew Rhodes   mrhodes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Curriculum Specialist: Mrs. Kandance Ansah   kansah@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor:  Ms. Michelle Smith     msmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary: Mrs. Ethel Lankas    elankas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Clerk: Vacancy

6th Grade

Mrs. Good kcorica@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Mr. Johnson psjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Carter hcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Packtor hpacktor@mail.kana.k12w.vus

Ms. Clark hclark@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

7th Grade

 

Mrs. Arbogast emason@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Hamilton aarmstrong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Morris jdmorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Sidebottom csidebottom@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


8th Grade

Ms. Aston aaston@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Hamilton shamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. West kwest@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Emch bemch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Related Arts

Mr. Wagner cwagner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. White abwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Mr. Bennett gbennett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Rogers johndare@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Beech jbeech@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Special Education

Ms. Welch cwelch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Slayter kslayter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Wesley jmwesley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Connelly jconnelly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Wilkinson jwilkinson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Title 1

Ms. Crist jkcrist@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Lockhart  alockhart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ms. Pomeroy mpomeroy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.